26 Aug2016
2016 Scholarship Recipients Dinner


Dr. Mauricio Delgado and Jethsuby Scholar Mackenzie Gonzalez

Bishop Kelly and Dr. Jose Rivera, Chairman of the Jethsuby Board of Directors, recognizing Jethsuby scholar Liliana Zapata

Channel 8 Anchorwoman Cynthia Izaguirre with Jethsuby Scholars

Mr. and Mrs. Victor Arias Jethsuby Scholarship Fund supporters